This page uses JavaScript. Your browser either does not support JavaScript or you have it turned off. To see this page properly please use a JavaScript enabled browser.

Scam Alert: We've recently been made aware that some SLFCU members are being fraudulently contacted by text message and asked to confirm account irregularities by clicking on a link. SLFCU does not contact members by text message for account irregularities. Please call us if you've received similar text messages from SLFCU and clicked on the link. Also, please remain cautious if you receive any text message, email, or phone inquiry purporting to be from SLFCU. 

View Alert
Sandia Laboratory Federal Credit Union Sandia Laboratory Federal Credit Union Go to main content
Routing #307083911|
Login
Online Banking
Business Credit Card
Manage a Home Loan
Manage a Student or Consolidation Loan
Personal-Services-Events

Events

Quick Jump:

October 2021
November 2021
11
Thu
Veterans Day - All Branches and Contact Center Closed
25
Thu
Thanksgiving Day - All Branches and Contact Center Closed
December 2021
24
Fri
Christmas Eve - All Branches and Contact Center Close at 1:00 PM MT / 12:00 PM PT
25
Sat
Christmas Day - All Branches and Contact Center Closed
31
Fri
New Year's Eve - All Branches and Contact Center Close at 3:00 PM MT / 2:00 PM PT

Go to main navigation